Jashn-e-Eid Milad un Nabi in Sacramento on March 15


The Eighth Annual Parade and Conference of Jishen-E-Eid Milad Un Nabi will be held on Sunday, March 15, 2009 (Rabi-Ul-Awal 1430) from 11AM-1PM at the California State Capital, Sacramento, says a Press Release. It adds:

“At 11AM, we will gather in front of 650 Capital Mall (Immigration Office) across Street is 7th street. And we will walk toward the CA state Capital Building at west lawn in a Jalos (Parade). You can park at the Public Parking around Immigration Office.”

The event marks the birthday celebration of Prophet Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him).

The chief guest speakers will include Sahibzada Haji Muhammad Fazal Karim Sahib (MNA Pakistan), Sahibzada Peer Riaz-Ul-Hassan Qadri Sultani (Houston),

Zere- Sadarat: Qari Bashir Ahmad Sialvi (President of Jamaat-e-Ahlul-Sunnat & Sunni Ulama council, CA).

Tilawat: Qari Hafiz Naseer Uddin Qadri Attari.

Naat Kawans: Janab Sufi Muhammad Asghar Sultani, Muhammad Sabir Chisti, Shahid Husein, Syed Akhtar Husein Shah and Hafiz Amir Husein Chisti.

Speakers: Hazrat Maulana Ahmad Husein Shah ( London), Maulana Mufti Mehmood Ahmad Warnalvi, Maulana Muhammad Zubair Naqshbandi (President of Jamaat-e-Ahlul Sunnat S.F), Maulana Muhammad Ameen Namani, Maulana Abdul Rehman

Note: Lunger (free lunch) will be served after the event. All Muslims and non-Muslims are invited to show the spirit and joy of this Celebration. Please be on time.

Welcome Committee: Ch. Muhammad Ashaq, Ch. Abdul Hameed, Ch. Muhammad Asif, Malik Muhammad Younis Awan, Muhammad Imtiaz Hassan, Haji Nazir Ahmad Shakori, Haji Muhammad Aslam, Muhammad Riaz Ahmad, Khalid Saeed, Muhammad Asghar, Muhammad Aslam (Stockton), Haji Muhammad Naqshband, Muhammad Shafi Sialvi, Rana Muhammad Aslam, Muhammad Rafiq, Rana Muhammad Hafiz, Ch. Wazir Hussein, Fazal Rehman, Muhammad Ajmal, Muhammad Daood Khan, Muhammad Yaqoob, Ch. Hanif, Muhammad Nasir, Ch. Muhammad Ramzan (General Sec. Jammat-E-Ahlul-Sunnat San Fransisco), Sufi Zulfqar, Sufi Muhammad Sadiq, Rana Muhammad Aslam, Muhammad Rafiq, Abdul Qayum Bhatti, Fazal Reman, Pervaiz Khan, Muhammad Shoib, Ch. Ali Muhammad Sharif and Faizi (S.F), Sufi Iyaz Ahmad Qadri and Maulana Muhammad Ramadan Naqshbandi(S.F).



Editor: Akhtar M. Faruqui
2004 pakistanlink.com . All Rights Reserved.