NEDAASC Annual Function

 

The NED Alumni Association of Southern California (NEDAASC) will hold its annual function on Saturday, October 20, 2012, says a press release. It adds:

The primary purpose of the function is to provide an evening of fun when the NED Alumni meet and greet each other, laugh together, enjoy each other's company as the California rat race deprives us of seeing each other as often as we really want, eat together, enjoy music and entertainment together and of course talk about the good old days. We share memories of our beloved teachers, the struggles of the annual exams and many student activities. We get lost in the Memory Lane. It happens every year and this year will be no exception.

The function will be held at Knott's Berry Farm Resort Hotel in Buena Park & will start at 7:00 pm. As always the keynote speaker will be t Mr. Ashraf Habibullah. Once everybody is done with eating, Janice Miller will entertain the audience with her singing. The cost of the event is $35 per person. Please contact any one of the following to purchase tickets or reserve a VIP table of 10 for $1000.

Ahmed Ali: Nedaasc@aol.com , 714-412-6408; Arshad Syed: ajsyed@gmail.com , 714-200-3915: Dr. Iqbal Ahmed: iqahmed2001@yahoo.com , 760-271-4854; Dr. Farhat Siddiqi, fhsiddiqi1@aol.com , 714-206-0028; Mansoor Khan: t7mkhan@yahoo.com , 909-725-2760; Moqueem Ansari: moqueem_ansari@yahoo.com , 909-598-9898; Naim Siddiqui: Nsiddiqui@crowntechnicalsystems.com ; Syed Shariq Reza: syedshariqreza@hotmail.com , 909-444-9191; and Zaid Ahmed: za5564@yahoo.com , 951-316-7201

 

Back to Pakistanlink Homepage

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Editor: Akhtar M. Faruqui
2004 pakistanlink.com . All Rights Reserved.