Lashkari Raisani, 21 others from Balochistan join PML-N

LAHORE: A 22-memebr delegation consisted of members of national and provincial assembly from Balochistan joined PML-N on Tuesday.

The 22 leaders which included Lashkari Raisani, Mir Humayun Kurd, Tahir Mehmood Khan, Raheela Durrani, Ayub Khoso, Muhammad Riaz Advocate, Haji Muhammad Raheem, Haji mehmood Khan, Naseemur Rehman, Chaudhry Zubair Jan, Assadullah Jan Raisani, Ismail Gujer and Chaudhry Rafat announced the decision to join the PML-N following their meeting with PML-N President Nawaz Sharif and other top leaders of the party.

During the meeting, Nawaz Sharif said that only Baloch leadership could resolve the problems of the province.




Back to Top